Officers & Directors

Effective: February 1, 2023
(Tip: Click on any name to email the person)
Position Name/Email
President Lynne Ezzell
1st Vice President Jeff White
2nd Vice President Jennifer Graves
Board Secretary Libby Seawright
Corresponding Secretary Justin Flosi
Treasurer Marsha Pugh
AKC Delegate Kim Brinker
Director Mary Marlowe
Director Chelsea James
Director Dalena Franklin
Director Melissa Nagel
Scroll to Top